Heimasíða Grímsnes- og Grafningshrepps

Viðburðir

júlí 2017
Sunnudagur Mánudagur Þriðjudagur Miðvikudagur Fimmtudagur Föstudagur Laugardagur
25. júní 2017 26. júní 2017 27. júní 2017 28. júní 2017 29. júní 2017 30. júní 2017 1. júlí 2017
2. júlí 2017 3. júlí 2017 4. júlí 2017 5. júlí 2017 6. júlí 2017 7. júlí 2017 8. júlí 2017
9. júlí 2017 10. júlí 2017 11. júlí 2017 12. júlí 2017 13. júlí 2017 14. júlí 2017 15. júlí 2017
16. júlí 2017 17. júlí 2017 18. júlí 2017 19. júlí 2017 20. júlí 2017 21. júlí 2017 22. júlí 2017
23. júlí 2017 24. júlí 2017 25. júlí 2017 26. júlí 2017 27. júlí 2017 28. júlí 2017 29. júlí 2017
30. júlí 2017 31. júlí 2017 1. ágúst 2017 2. ágúst 2017 3. ágúst 2017 4. ágúst 2017 5. ágúst 2017

Grunnskóladeild

     
Jóna Björg Jónsdóttir Skólastjóri jonabjorg@kerholsskoli.is
Íris Anna Steinarrsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri iris@kerholsskoli.is
Alice Petersen Umsjónarkennari  8.- 9. bekk alice@kerholsskoli.is
Ásdís Finnsdóttir List- og verkgreinakennari asdis@kerholsskoli.is
Bjarni Þorkelsson Umsjónarkennari 10. bekk emilia@kerholsskoli.is
Elinborg Sigurðardóttir Sérkennari elinborg@kerholsskoli.is
Elín Finnbogadóttir Umsjónarkennari 5.- 7. bekk elin@kerholsskoli.is
 Elvar Ingimundarson  Stuðningsfulltrúi elvar@kerholsskoli.is
Guðrún Ása Kristleifsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. bekk gudrun@kerholsskoli.is
Gunnar Kr. Gunnarsson Íþróttakennari gunnar@kerholsskoli.is  
Helga Haraldsdóttir Ritari og leiðbeinandi helga@kerholsskoli.is
Magnús J. Kjartansson Tónlistarkennari magnus@kerholsskoli.is
Ragna Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 2.- 4. bekk ragna@kerholsskoli.is
Rebekka Lind Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rebekka@kerholsskoli.is
Sigríður (Sirrý) Björnsd. Skólaliði sigridur@kerholsskoli.is