Heimasíða Grímsnes- og Grafningshrepps

Viðburðir

nóvember 2017
Sunnudagur Mánudagur Þriðjudagur Miðvikudagur Fimmtudagur Föstudagur Laugardagur
29. október 2017 30. október 2017 31. október 2017 1. nóvember 2017 2. nóvember 2017 3. nóvember 2017 4. nóvember 2017
5. nóvember 2017 6. nóvember 2017 7. nóvember 2017 8. nóvember 2017 9. nóvember 2017 10. nóvember 2017 11. nóvember 2017
12. nóvember 2017 13. nóvember 2017 14. nóvember 2017 15. nóvember 2017 16. nóvember 2017 17. nóvember 2017 18. nóvember 2017
19. nóvember 2017 20. nóvember 2017 21. nóvember 2017 22. nóvember 2017 23. nóvember 2017 24. nóvember 2017 25. nóvember 2017
26. nóvember 2017 27. nóvember 2017 28. nóvember 2017 29. nóvember 2017 30. nóvember 2017 1. desember 2017 2. desember 2017

Grunnskóladeild

     
Jóna Björg Jónsdóttir Skólastjóri jonabjorg@kerholsskoli.is
Íris Anna Steinarrsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri iris@kerholsskoli.is
Alice Petersen Umsjónarkennari  8.- 9. bekk alice@kerholsskoli.is
Ásdís Finnsdóttir List- og verkgreinakennari asdis@kerholsskoli.is
Bjarni Þorkelsson Umsjónarkennari 10. bekk emilia@kerholsskoli.is
Elinborg Sigurðardóttir Sérkennari elinborg@kerholsskoli.is
Elín Finnbogadóttir Umsjónarkennari 5.- 7. bekk elin@kerholsskoli.is
 Elvar Ingimundarson  Stuðningsfulltrúi elvar@kerholsskoli.is
Guðrún Ása Kristleifsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. bekk gudrun@kerholsskoli.is
Gunnar Kr. Gunnarsson Íþróttakennari gunnar@kerholsskoli.is  
Helga Haraldsdóttir Ritari og leiðbeinandi helga@kerholsskoli.is
Magnús J. Kjartansson Tónlistarkennari magnus@kerholsskoli.is
Ragna Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari í 2.- 4. bekk ragna@kerholsskoli.is
Rebekka Lind Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi rebekka@kerholsskoli.is
Sigríður (Sirrý) Björnsd. Skólaliði sigridur@kerholsskoli.is